IX.

INCOME & PROCEEDS | USE, INVESTMENT & ASSET DISPOSITION

SOURCE-TO-USE FINANCIAL RECORD

THE RECORD IDENTIFIES THE SOURCE AND OWNER OF EACH MATERIAL ASSET OR PAYMENT, THE PERSON OR ACCOUNT THAT RECEIVED IT, ITS SUBSEQUENT MOVEMENT OR USE, THE PROPERTY OR ENTERPRISE POSITION BENEFITED, THE RESULTING CLAIMANT-SPECIFIC LOSS, AND THE SUPPORTING INSTRUMENT.

Each material flow is stated in the same order:

FLOW ORDER

CLAIMANT-OWNED ASSET OR INCOME
→ INITIAL RECIPIENT OR ACCOUNT
→ TRANSFER OR DISBURSEMENT
→ LATER USE OR INVESTMENT
→ BENEFITED PROPERTY OR ENTERPRISE POSITION
→ CLAIMANT-SPECIFIC ECONOMIC INJURY
→ SOURCE INSTRUMENT

The page separately identifies:

  1. income or proceeds asserted under 18 U.S.C. § 1962(a);
  2. revenue, collateral, accounts, and property used as control mechanisms under § 1962(b);
  3. direct business-or-property injury and causation;
  4. acquisition and refinancing of the transferred position;
  5. and tax assessment and institutional enforcement arising from the transaction record.

GOVERNING § 1962(a) SHOWING

For each asserted § 1962(a) path, the record identifies:

§ 1962(a) SHOWING

RICO PERSON
→ ANTECEDENT ALLEGED PREDICATE
→ INCOME OR PROCEEDS RECEIVED
→ PARTICIPATION AS PRINCIPAL
→ LATER USE OR INVESTMENT
→ ENTERPRISE OR ENTERPRISE INTEREST
→ DISTINCT INJURY CAUSED BY THE USE OR INVESTMENT

The asserted investment injury rests on the later use of claimant-owned income, property value, herd proceeds, closing proceeds, or exchange proceeds to:

  • operate the dairy through non-claimant accounts;
  • service the secured operating line;
  • reduce indebtedness on the assets subsequently transferred;
  • capitalize operator-controlled accounts;
  • acquire replacement property outside the claimants;
  • finance the Martins-affiliated acquisition;
  • and refinance and maintain the acquired position.
CONTROLLING AUTHORITIES

Parker & Parsley Petroleum Co. v. Dresser Industries, 972 F.2d 580, 584 (5th Cir. 1992); Crowe v. Henry, 43 F.3d 198, 205 (5th Cir. 1995); St. Paul Mercury Insurance Co. v. Williamson, 224 F.3d 425, 441 (5th Cir. 2000).

FINANCIAL OUTCOMES

TWO SISTERS MILK REVENUE
TRANSFERRED$700,000

Transferred from the Two Sisters Dairy LLC account to account No. XXXXX083 during the documented December 2013–January 2014 statement period.

HERD DISPOSITION
TOTAL DOCUMENTED PROCEEDS$5,171,994.43

Total documented proceeds from the February 2023 herd-disposition record.

HEIFER RANCH CLOSING
SALE$3,500,000
BANK OF THE WEST$2,778,895.49
AGTEXAS$703,840.60
ANASTASIA ANNE THIELE$0.00 CASH
DAIRY CLOSING
SALE$10,250,000
ACCOUNT NO. 952877$963,830.47
ASSET PRESERVATION, INC.$3,814,738.56
IPX 1031 | ANASTASIA ANNE THIELE$2,052,000
IPX 1031 | TWO SISTERS DAIRY LLC$1,762,738.56
EXHIBIT-B POOL WITHDRAWALS
WITHDRAWN$866,000

Withdrawn from account No. 952877 after the July 2024 closing.

ACQUISITION AND REFINANCING
BMO RECORDED DEBT$32,000,000
AGTEXAS REFINANCE$33,000,000 → $40,000,000 (APRIL 14, 2026)
RECORDED MARTINS-AFFILIATED FACILITY$118,696,740.50
FEDERAL LEVY
SEIZED AND RETAINED$293,805.14

Seized and retained through the federal collection sequence.

SOURCE-TO-USE RECORD

FLOW CLAIMANT-OWNED SOURCE INITIAL RECIPIENT OR DESTINATION LATER MOVEMENT OR USE DIRECT CLAIMANT RESULT SUPPORT
F-01 | MILK-CHECK RETENTIONTwo Sisters Dairy LLC’s contractual $20,000 monthly retention designated to keep the premises mortgage currentDairy operating and lender-controlled account structureApplied to dairy operating obligations and secured-credit maintenance through accounts not titled to Two SistersLoss of company working capital and mortgage-servicing funds; approximately $2,400,000 calculated at the stated rate over the identified periodREVISED COW LEASE ¶¶ 2(c), 7 | COMPANY LEDGER | FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
F-02 | MILK-SALE REVENUEMilk revenue booked to Two Sisters Dairy LLCTwo Sisters account No. 0827673; later account No. 952877 and the Borden-assignment accountPaid dairy operating obligations and creditors through operator-controlled accountsCompany revenue funded the operation while the company’s documented year-end cash remained nominal or overdrawnTWO SISTERS STATEMENT 1-14 | EX-0059 | RECORD 0234 | RECORD 0379 | RECORD 0645
F-03 | NOTE RECEIVABLETwo Sisters Dairy LLC’s $3,970,000 Proton Power/Bay Minette note receivableBank of the West collateral positionNote and payment rights assigned and endorsed to the lender as security for the operating facilityCompany receivable and payment rights supported credit extended through the operator-side facility; injury is measured from diverted payments, impairment, enforcement expense, or lost value; the note face states the instrument amountEX-0249 | RECORD 0253 | EX-0627 | EX-0628 | RECORD 0630
F-04 | HERD PROCEEDSTwo Sisters Dairy LLC herdOperating line; account No. 048247589; account No. 952877$3,710,169.69 applied to the operating line; $828,123.38 and $633,701.36 deposited to accounts titled to Klaas TalsmaHerd value retired secured operating debt and capitalized operator-titled accounts while Two Sisters received no corresponding distributionRECORD 0379 | EX-0396 | RECORD 0406 | RECORD 0417
F-05 | HEIFER RANCH CONSIDERATIONAnastasia Anne Thiele’s separately titled 502.035-acre Heifer RanchBank of the West; AgTexas; settlement charges$2,778,895.49 paid to Bank of the West and $703,840.60 paid to AgTexas; $2,436,233.94 of the Bank of the West payoff was subsequently applied to the cattle-secured operating lineAnastasia’s separately titled property serviced operating interest, fees, and debt while she received $0.00 cash and retained the corresponding tax consequencesHUD 22-36290 | RECORD 0355 | RECORD 0393 | RECORD 0400 | RECORD 0406
F-06 | DAIRY LEASE RENTPossession and use of the claimants’ dairy operationKlaas Talsma$70,000 per month under the lease effective April 7, 2023The Martins-affiliated transferee received possession before closing; the rent funded neither claimantRECORD 0420 | RECORD 0436 | RECORD 0644
F-07 | EXHIBIT-B CREDITOR POOLJuly 2024 dairy-closing consideration labeled “Two Sisters Dairy — Unsecured Creditors / Funds for Future Expenses”Account No. 952877 titled “Klaas Talsma d/b/a Talsma Dairy”$510,000 applied to Klaas Talsma’s personal judgment; $356,000 transferred to account No. 3140; $325,711.15 later returned through four transfersCompany-labeled closing funds entered an operator-titled account and were used through identified operator-side transactionsRECORD 0437 | RECORD 0505 | RECORD 0507 | RECORD 0521
F-08 | ASSET PRESERVATION EXCHANGE FUNDSDairy-closing considerationAsset Preservation, Inc., intermediary for Klaas Talsma$3,814,738.56 from File 24-39066 and $883,711.48 from File 24-39004 applied through Talsma’s replacement-property transactionsSale consideration originating in the closing structure was invested in replacement property outside both claimantsRECORD 0507 | RECORD 0516
F-09 | CLAIMANT IPX EXCHANGE FUNDSJuly 2024 closing allocationIPX 1031$2,052,000 allocated to Anastasia Anne Thiele and $1,762,738.56 allocated to Two Sisters Dairy LLC; replacement properties closed November 26, 2024The exchange record reports replacement value of $2,036,568 against adjusted basis of $9,465,760 and a reported realized loss of $7,429,192RECORD 0505 | RECORD 0507 | EX-0529 | EX-0530
F-10 | EQUIPMENT AND FEEDTwo Sisters-titled equipment, rolling stock, feed, and inventoryAuction purchasers, TMC-related purchasers, Klaas Talsma, and identified receiving operationsEquipment auctions, direct purchases, feed sales, relocation, and later asset codingCompany-titled equipment and feed value moved into operator or acquiring-entity channels while the 2024 sale excluded identified rolling stock and feedRECORD 0318 | RECORD 0322 | RECORD 0354 | RECORD 0421 | RECORD 0424
F-11 | ACQUISITION AND REFINANCINGTransferred dairy land, operating assets, possession rights, equipment, and financing capacityMartins-affiliated entities; BMO; later AgTexasBMO recorded and filed $32,000,000 — two $15,000,000 notes and a $2,000,000 deed; AgTexas refinanced at $33,000,000, increased to $40,000,000 on April 14, 2026; the ten-note facility totaled $118,696,740.50The transferred position became the collateral and operating base for financing available to the acquiring entities and unavailable to the claimantsRECORD 0519 | RECORD 0523 | RECORD 0642 | EX-0646
F-12 | TAX AND COLLECTIONAnastasia Anne Thiele’s cash, homestead, credit, and investment capitalFederal assessment and collection systemAssessment, continuing interest, federal lien, levy, retention of $293,805.14, and passport certificationDirect loss of cash; encumbrance of property; impaired title, credit, refinancing, investment capacity, and business recoveryRECORD 0350 | RECORD 0351 | FORM 668(Y)(c) | FORM 668-A | CP508C | ACCOUNT RECORD

CLAIMANT-SPECIFIC ASSET DISPOSITION

TWO SISTERS DAIRY LLC

ASSET OR INTEREST DISPOSITION RESULTING POSITION SUPPORT
MILK REVENUE AND WORKING CAPITALRouted through operator and lender account channelsCompany operated with minimal or negative cash despite multimillion-dollar booked revenueLEASE | COMPANY STATEMENTS | EX-0059 | RECORD 0234
DAIRY HERDDispersed beginning February 18, 2023Proceeds applied to operating debt and operator-titled accountsRECORD 0379 | EX-0396 | RECORD 0406 | RECORD 0417
EQUIPMENT AND ROLLING STOCKAuctioned, sold, relocated, excluded from the closing, or later coded through operator-side schedulesEquipment value entered purchaser and operator channels outside the companyRECORD 0318 | RECORD 0322 | RECORD 0354 | RECORD 0421
FEED AND INVENTORYSold through identified 2023 transactions and excluded from the 2024 lump-sum personal-property salePayments made through the operator-side structureRECORD 0421 | RECORD 0424
$3,970,000 NOTE RECEIVABLEAssigned and endorsed to Bank of the West’s collateral positionPayment and enforcement rights used to support the operating facilityEX-0249 | RECORD 0253 | EX-0627 | EX-0628 | RECORD 0630
CLOSING AND CREDITOR-POOL PROCEEDSCompany-labeled pool wired to account No. 952877 and later withdrawnFunds used through identified operator-side payments and transfersRECORD 0505 | RECORD 0507 | RECORD 0521
COMPANY EXCHANGE RIGHTS$1,762,738.56 allocated through IPX 1031Included in the claimant exchange and replacement-property recordRECORD 0505 | RECORD 0507 | EX-0530

ANASTASIA ANNE THIELE

ASSET OR INTEREST DISPOSITION RESULTING POSITION SUPPORT
HEIFER RANCH | 502.035 ACRESSold February 22, 2023 for $3,500,000; lender payoffs consumed the closing considerationAnastasia received $0.00 cash; O&B held title before onward transfer to 3T Martins Farm Hico LLCHUD 22-36290 | EX-0399 | RECORD 0400 | RECORD 0624 | RECORD 0625
SEPARATELY TITLED DAIRY REAL PROPERTY AND IMPROVEMENTSPossession transferred April 7, 2023; property conveyed July 26, 2024Martins-affiliated entity acquired the property; BMO and later AgTexas financed the acquired positionRECORD 0420 | RECORD 0507 | RECORD 0519 | EX-0646
PERSONAL CLOSING AND EXCHANGE RIGHTSSale price and 1099-S allocation divided through the CMA and closing instrumentsAnastasia received the identified IPX allocation but no cash distribution on Line 603; tax and exchange consequences followedRECORD 0506 | RECORD 0507 | EX-0529
CASH AND INVESTMENT CAPITALFederal levy and posting$293,805.14 seized and retainedFORM 668-A | ACCOUNT RECORD
FLORIDA HOMESTEADFederal tax lienTitle, sale, credit, and refinancing capacity impairedFORM 668(Y)(c)

CLOSING RECONCILIATIONS

HEIFER RANCH | KING TITLE FILE 22-36290 | FEBRUARY 22, 2023

DISBURSEMENT AMOUNT
CONTRACT SALES PRICE$3,500,000.00
BANK OF THE WEST PAYOFF$2,778,895.49
AGTEXAS PAYOFF$703,840.60
SETTLEMENT CHARGES$16,948.00
AD VALOREM TAXES$315.91
CASH TO ANASTASIA ANNE THIELE$0.00

The later $2,436,233.94 cattle-line application is stated as a component of the Bank of the West payoff, entering the closing total once.

HERD DISPOSITION | FEBRUARY–APRIL 2023

PROCEEDS OR APPLICATION AMOUNT
RING GROSS$4,868,315.00
TOTAL DOCUMENTED PROCEEDS AFTER FEES AND DIRECT PACKER DEPOSITS$5,171,994.43
TO OPERATING LINE$3,710,169.69
TO ACCOUNT NO. 048247589$828,123.38
TO ACCOUNT NO. 952877$633,701.36
TOTAL TO TALSMA-TITLED ACCOUNTS$1,461,824.74

DAIRY CLOSING | KING TITLE FILE 24-39066 | JULY 25–26, 2024

DISBURSEMENT OR ALLOCATION RECIPIENT AMOUNT
GROSS SALES PRICE$10,250,000.00
EXHIBIT BACCOUNT NO. 952877$963,830.47
LINE 517ASSET PRESERVATION, INC.$3,814,671.31
EXHIBIT DIPX 1031 | ANASTASIA ANNE THIELE$2,052,000.00
EXHIBIT EIPX 1031 | TWO SISTERS DAIRY LLC$1,762,738.56
PAYOFFO&B FARMS, INC.$572,399.45
PAYOFFAGTEXAS$740,007.30
PAYOFFELLIOTT ELECTRIC SUPPLY$284,949.50

1099-S ALLOCATION OF THE $8,900,000 REAL-PROPERTY PRICE

REPORTED SELLER AMOUNT
KLAAS TALSMA$4,450,000.00
ANASTASIA ANNE THIELE$1,000,000.00
TWO SISTERS DAIRY LLC$3,450,000.00

JULY 26, 2024 CLOSING RECORD

THE TABLES ABOVE STATE WHERE THE CLOSING CONSIDERATION WENT. THIS SECTION STATES WHAT THE CLOSING INSTRUMENTS THEMSELVES SAY, QUOTED FROM THE KING TITLE CLOSING FILE (EX-0060) WITH PAGE CITATIONS.

THE TWO NOTES — THE INSTRUMENTS’ OWN TEXT

EX-0060 p.31 — Special Warranty Deed with Vendor’s Lien (934.143 acres, Erath County): “…executed by Grantee and payable to the order of BMO Bank, N.A., in the principal amount of FIFTEEN MILLION AND NO/100 DOLLARS ($15,000,000.00). The note is secured by a first and superior vendor’s lien and superior title retained in this deed in favor of BMO Bank, N.A. (to the extent of the purchase price paid for the Property) and by a first lien deed of trust dated July 26, 2024, from Grantee to Amarillo Corporate Services, LLC, Trustee.”

EX-0060 p.45 — Special Bill of Sale with Vendor’s Lien (same date and parties; conveying “[a]ll milking equipment, irrigation equipment, and livestock handling equipment owned by Seller … located on the Real Property”): “…payable to the order of BMO Bank, N.A., in the principal amount of FIFTEEN MILLION AND NO/100 DOLLARS ($15,000,000.00). The note is secured by a first and superior vendor’s lien and superior title retained in this bill of sale in favor of BMO Bank, N.A. (to the extent of the purchase price paid for the Personal Property) and by a first lien security interest dated July 26, 2024, for the benefit of BMO Bank, N.A.”

In plain terms: the buyer executed two separate $15,000,000.00 purchase-money notes to the same lender on the same day — one anchored to the land by the deed, one anchored to the dairy equipment by the bill of sale — $30,000,000.00 in total, against a sale recited at $10,250,000.00.

PERFECTION — WHY ONLY ONE NOTE APPEARS IN THE COUNTY INDEX

NOTE COLLATERAL PERFECTION
$15,000,000.00REAL PROPERTY (934.143 ACRES)DEED OF TRUST, ERATH COUNTY NO. 2024-04200, RECORDED JULY 29, 2024
$15,000,000.00MILKING, IRRIGATION, AND LIVESTOCK-HANDLING EQUIPMENTUCC-1 FINANCING STATEMENT NO. 24-0044256249, FILED JULY 29, 2024
$2,000,000.00REAL PROPERTYDEED OF TRUST, ERATH COUNTY NO. 2024-05562, RECORDED OCTOBER 11, 2024

In plain terms: a lien on personal property is perfected by UCC filing and never enters a county real-property index. The recorded BMO position is $32,000,000.00 across three loans.

LIEN SCOPE — THE INSTRUMENTS’ OWN LIMIT

Each vendor’s lien is retained “to the extent of the purchase price paid” for its property. Set against the settlement statement’s allocations:

ASSET NOTE PRICE ALLOCATED NOTE PRINCIPAL BEYOND THE LIEN’S STATED REACH
REAL PROPERTY, 934.143 ACRES$15,000,000.00$8,900,000.00$6,100,000.00
MILKING, IRRIGATION, AND LIVESTOCK-HANDLING EQUIPMENT$15,000,000.00$1,350,000.00$13,650,000.00
TOTAL$30,000,000.00$10,250,000.00$19,750,000.00
THE PAYMENT RECITALS AGAINST THE SETTLEMENT STATEMENT

Each instrument carries a payment recital (deed, EX-0060 p.36; bill of sale, p.47): “BMO Bank, N.A., at Buyer’s request, has paid in cash to Seller that portion of the purchase price … that is evidenced by the note.”

The settlement statement in the same file (EX-0064): line 202, the field that exists to state the principal amount of the buyer’s new loans — blank. Line 517 — $3,814,671.31 to “Klaas net proceeds to Asset Preservation, Inc.” Line 603 — cash to seller, $0.00.

WHO PAID — ONE FILE, THREE ANSWERS

The recitals name BMO Bank, N.A. as the payer. HUD-1 line 204 states: “Funds from 3T Martins Farm LLC … on behalf of 3T Martins Farm Hico, LLC, and/or lender funds from GF 24-39118 — $10,286,476.79.” The payer named on line 204 (3T Martins Farm LLC, the Idaho contract entity) is not the grantee that took the deed (3T Martins Farm Hico, LLC, a Texas entity).

In plain terms: the closing file gives three accounts of who paid — the bank (per the recitals), the Idaho buyer entity (per line 204), or “and/or lender funds” (the statement declining to choose) — and the amount stated is $10,286,476.79, not the $30,000,000.00 the notes evidence.

THE MIRRORED HALVES
LINE 517 | KLAAS NET PROCEEDS TO ASSET PRESERVATION, INC.$3,814,671.31
P.3 EXHIBIT | THIELE AND COMPANY QUALIFIED INTERMEDIARIES COMBINED$3,814,805.81

Line 517 routes $3,814,671.31 to Klaas Talsma’s qualified intermediary. The file’s p.3 exhibit distributes $2,052,000.00 and $1,762,805.81 — $3,814,805.81 combined — to the Thiele and company qualified intermediaries. The two halves of the same closing sit $134.50 apart.

EXECUTION

Klaas Talsma’s acknowledgments were taken in Erath County, Texas (EX-0060 p.37). Anastasia Thiele’s acknowledgments — individually and as Manager of Two Sisters Dairy, LLC — were taken in Palm Beach County, Florida: deed p.38, bill of sale p.48, manufactured-home bill of sale p.58. The place of settlement was Stephenville, Texas (p.1). The seller instruments traveled for execution and return by UPS 2nd Day Air, tracking 1Z FR9 293 02 9902 1305.

DRAFTING AND REPRESENTATION

The deed and both bills of sale carry file number 24M50.015 and drafter initials “mw” in their footers. The July 2024 nonrepresentation letter of Coan & Elliott, P.C. (same file number) states: “Our client in this transaction is the Seller, Klaas Talsma, Anastasia Thiele, and Two Sisters Dairy, LLC” and “This firm represents only the Seller.” The letter is addressed to 3T Martins Farm Hico, LLC.

SOURCE INSTRUMENTS

EX-0060 (KING TITLE CLOSING FILE, PAGE-CITED ABOVE) | EX-0062 (DISBURSEMENT AGREEMENT, EXHIBITS B–E) | EX-0063 (FORM 1099-S) | EX-0064 (HUD-1 SETTLEMENT STATEMENT, FILE 24-39066) | EX-0059 (HUD-1 SETTLEMENT STATEMENT, FILE 24-39004)

EXHIBIT-B PROCEEDS PATH

EXHIBIT-B PROCEEDS PATH

$963,830.47 CLOSING POOL
→ ACCOUNT NO. 952877
→ $510,000 TO THE IDENTIFIED PERSONAL JUDGMENT
→ $356,000 TO ACCOUNT NO. 3140
→ $325,711.15 RETURNED THROUGH FOUR TRANSFERS

This stream is developed independently from the claimant IPX exchange. A causal connection between the Exhibit-B withdrawals and the $7,429,192 exchange-loss measure is stated only where an identified instrument or account trace directly establishes it.

§ 1031 PATHS

ASSET PRESERVATION, INC. | TALSMA EXCHANGE
KING TITLE FILE 24-39066$3,814,738.56
KING TITLE FILE 24-39004$883,711.48

The identified amounts were placed with Asset Preservation, Inc. in the Talsma replacement-property channel.

IPX 1031 | CLAIMANT EXCHANGE
ANASTASIA ANNE THIELE$2,052,000
TWO SISTERS DAIRY LLC$1,762,738.56
TOTAL CLAIMANT IPX ALLOCATION$3,814,738.56
REPORTED REPLACEMENT VALUE$2,036,568
REPORTED ADJUSTED BASIS GIVEN UP$9,465,760
REPORTED FORM 8824 LOSS$7,429,192

The Asset Preservation and IPX streams remain separately identified by intermediary, claimant, amount, and replacement-property record.

ACQUISITION & REFINANCING OF THE TRANSFERRED POSITION

DATE LENDER BORROWER INSTRUMENT OR FUNCTION AMOUNT
SEPTEMBER 16, 2021AGTEXASMARTINS-AFFILIATED ENTITIESINITIAL BUYER-SIDE LOANS$15,020,628
APRIL 2022AGTEXASMARTINS-AFFILIATED BORROWERADDITIONAL EXTENSION$7,092,112.50
MAY 12, 2023AGTEXAS3 T MARTINS FARM LLCLOAN 6270070$8,500,000
JULY 29, 2024BMO BANK, N.A.3T MARTINS FARM HICO LLCNOTE 1 — DEED OF TRUST NO. 2024-04200 (REAL PROPERTY)$15,000,000
JULY 29, 2024BMO BANK, N.A.3T MARTINS FARM HICO LLCNOTE 2 — UCC-1 NO. 24-0044256249 (EQUIPMENT AND FIXTURES)$15,000,000
OCTOBER 11, 2024BMO BANK, N.A.3T MARTINS FARM HICO LLCDEED OF TRUST NO. 2024-05562$2,000,000
NOVEMBER 26, 2025AGTEXAS3T MARTINS FARM HICO LLCLOAN 6811410 REFINANCE — FIRST OF $40,000,000 ON THE DAIRY ENTITY BY APRIL 14, 2026$33,000,000
JANUARY 2026BMO BANK, N.A.UCC TERMINATION AND DEED RELEASES
APRIL 14, 2026AGTEXASBORROWERS OF RECORDADDITIONAL NOTES$55,000,000
THROUGH MAY 5, 2026AGTEXASFIVE CROSS-GUARANTEED ENTITIESTEN-NOTE RECORDED FACILITY$118,696,740.50
FUNCTION OF THE FINANCING RECORD

The financing record shows that the transferred land, operating assets, equipment, possession rights, and business position became the collateral and operating base for increasingly larger credit facilities extended to the acquiring entities.

The $118,696,740.50 facility is identified as: evidence of subsequent use and financing of the acquired position; evidence of acquisition or maintenance of control; evidence of enterprise relationships and longevity; and a measure of financing capacity associated with the transferred position.

It is not stated as the claimants’ compensatory-damages amount.

TAX ALLOCATION & INSTITUTIONAL ENFORCEMENT

The tax record is divided by transaction and tax year.

2023 HEIFER RANCH PATH

$3,500,000 SALE
→ $0.00 CASH TO ANASTASIA ANNE THIELE
→ $3,080,860 SCHEDULE D GAIN REPORTED
→ TAX LIABILITY WITHOUT CORRESPONDING CLOSING CASH

2024 DAIRY-CLOSING PATH

$8,900,000 REAL-PROPERTY ALLOCATION
→ $4,450,000 REPORTED TO KLAAS TALSMA
→ $1,000,000 REPORTED TO ANASTASIA ANNE THIELE
→ $3,450,000 REPORTED TO TWO SISTERS DAIRY LLC

ASSESSMENT AND COLLECTION PATH

IDENTIFIED TAX ALLOCATION AND RETURN RECORDS
→ $1,054,385 ASSESSMENT
→ CONTINUING INTEREST AND PENALTIES
→ FEDERAL TAX LIEN
→ FORM 668-A LEVY
→ $293,805.14 POSTED AND RETAINED
→ CP508C PASSPORT CERTIFICATION
→ CONTINUING IMPAIRMENT OF CASH, TITLE, CREDIT, INVESTMENT CAPACITY, AND BUSINESS RECOVERY

The 2023 and 2024 tax paths remain separately stated. The assessment is attributed to either or both transactions only as established by the return, examination, transcript, and assessment records.

DIRECT PROPERTY INJURY
CASH SEIZED AND RETAINED$293,805.14
HOMESTEADFEDERAL LIEN AND TITLE ENCUMBRANCE
TAX POSITIONASSESSMENT, INTEREST, PENALTIES, AND CONTINUING COLLECTION
CREDIT AND INVESTMENT CAPITALIMPAIRED BORROWING, REFINANCING, TRANSACTION, AND BUSINESS-RECOVERY CAPACITY
DIRECT RECORD PATH

SECTION III | ACCRUAL AND SEPARATE ENFORCEMENT INJURIES
SECTION VII | TAX AND ENFORCEMENT CHRONOLOGY
SECTION VIII | IRS AND INSTITUTIONAL ENFORCEMENT
SECTION VIII | CLAIMANT-SPECIFIC INJURY REGISTER

DISTINCT USE-OR-INVESTMENT INJURY

SOURCE LATER USE OR INVESTMENT DISTINCT INJURY FROM THAT USE OR INVESTMENT CLAIMANT MEASURE
HEIFER RANCH CONSIDERATION$2,436,233.94 applied to the cattle-secured operating line, including identified interest and default feesAnastasia’s separately titled property value reduced operating debt on assets and a business position subsequently transferred and refinancedANASTASIA ANNE THIELE$2,436,233.94
HERD PROCEEDS$3,710,169.69 applied to the operating line; $1,461,824.74 deposited to Talsma-titled accountsCompany herd value retired the secured line and capitalized accounts outside the companyTWO SISTERS DAIRY LLC$5,171,994.43 TOTAL PROCEEDS
EXHIBIT-B POOL$510,000 applied to a personal judgment and $356,000 transferred to account No. 3140Company-labeled closing funds financed identified operator-side transactionsTWO SISTERS DAIRY LLC$866,000 GROSS WITHDRAWALS
ASSET PRESERVATION FUNDSClosing consideration invested through the Talsma replacement-property channelClaimant-connected sale consideration became replacement property outside both claimantsANASTASIA ANNE TWO SISTERS DAIRY LLC | THIELE$3,814,738.56 + $883,711.48
MILK RETENTION AND REVENUEOperating expenses and secured-credit maintenance through operator-controlled accountsTwo Sisters operated without the working capital and cash reserved by its own lease and generated by its businessTWO SISTERS DAIRY LLCAPPROX. $2,400,000 RETENTION PLUS DOCUMENTED REVENUE FLOWS
NOTE-RECEIVABLE PAYMENTSApplied to the lender’s collateral position supporting the operating facilityCompany receivable income and enforcement rights supported credit outside the companyTWO SISTERS DAIRY LLCPAYMENTS, IMPAIRMENT, OR LOST VALUE AS DOCUMENTED
ACQUIRED DAIRY POSITIONBMO acquisition financing, AgTexas refinancing, and expanded cross-guaranteed facilityThe transferred position’s operating and financing capacity accrued to the acquiring entities and remained unavailable to the claimantsBOTH CLAIMANTSFINANCING CAPACITY SHOWN SEPARATELY FROM DAMAGES
TAX AND COLLECTIONAssessment, interest, lien, levy, and retained fundsDirect loss of capital and continuing impairment of property, title, credit, investment capacity, and business recoveryANASTASIA ANNE THIELE$293,805.14 PLUS DOCUMENTED INTEREST, LIEN, CREDIT, AND TRANSACTION LOSSES

ACCOUNT & INSTRUMENT INDEX

The detailed account register follows the substantive money paths. Accounts whose titles are not shown on the cited instrument face carry the neutral notation: TITLE NOT SHOWN ON THE CITED INSTRUMENT FACE.

ACCOUNT OR ENTITY ID NAME INSTITUTION OR TYPE OWNER OR CONTROLLER RELEVANT PERIOD ROLE IN FLOW SUPPORT
FE-001Account No. 0827673 — "TWO SISTERS DAIRY, LLC"Texas Bank checkingTwo Sisters Dairy, LLC2013–2014 (documented cycle)Received National Dairy Holdings milk deposits of $168,792.67 (12/26/2013), $298,479.83 (1/21/2014), and $170,477.96 (1/27/2014); five internet transfers to account No. XXXXX083 in the same statement period totaled $700,000; low daily balance $6,883.25Two Sisters Statement 1-14 (12/23/2013–1/27/2014)
FE-002Account No. XXXXX083Texas Bank checkingTitle not stated on the instruments presently cited2013–2014Received five internet transfers ($200,000 · $150,000 · $100,000 · $200,000 · $50,000) from account No. 0827673Two Sisters Statement 1-14
FE-003Account No. 952877 — "KLAAS TALSMA D/B/A TALSMA DAIRY"Texas Bank checkingTalsma, K (sole title)2022–2024Received milk revenue; the $633,701.36 cull-cow deposits (1/2/2023–4/20/2023); the $963,830.47 wire of 7/26/2024 labeled on the settlement record "Two Sisters Dairy — unsecured creditors / Funds for future expenses"; source of the $866,000 withdrawn 7/30–8/8/2024 and of $15,000/month transfers, 9/2023–2/2024RECORD 0379, RECORD 0425, RECORD 0437, RECORD 0505, RECORD 0507, RECORD 0521, RECORD 0645
FE-004Account No. 048247589 — "Talsma, K dba Frisia Farms"Bank of the West checkingTalsma, K2021–2023Named in the 3/29/2021 Borden proceeds assignment; received the $828,123.38 wire of 4/12/2023RECORD 0234, RECORD 0417, RECORD 0645
FE-005Talsma, K's Wells Fargo account (Revised Cow Lease ¶ 7)Wells Fargo deposit accountTalsma, K; Wells Fargo named third-party beneficiary and cow-lien holder2011–2016 eraLease ¶ 7 directed the milk-check share into this account for so long as Wells Fargo held the cow lienRevised Cow Lease Agreement, Bankruptcy Doc 422 (Case No. 10-43790, N.D. Tex.)
FE-006Loan No. 1060892136-208 and the cattle-secured operating lineLoan accounts — Bank of the West (conduct before 2/1/2023); BMO Bank, N.A. (successor conduct after 2/1/2023)Bank of the West; BMO Bank, N.A. from 2/1/20232018–2023Received $2,778,895.49 (2/22/2023, per the wire instructions of 2/17/2023), $3,710,169.69 (2/23/2023), and $2,436,233.94 (2/23/2023); line balance $0.00 on 2/23/2023 after interest of $272,220.55 and default fees of $68,441RECORD 0393, RECORD 0406
FE-007Asset Preservation, Inc.Qualified intermediary (§ 1031)Intermediary for Talsma, K2024Received $3,814,671.31 (HUD 24-39066, Line 517) and $883,711.48 (HUD 24-39004, Line 517)RECORD 0507, RECORD 0516
FE-008IPX 1031 (Investment Property Exchange Services, Inc.), Exchange EX-11-42001-TBQualified intermediary (§ 1031)Intermediary for Thiele, A and for Two Sisters Dairy, LLC2024–2025Received $2,052,000 (Exhibit D, Thiele, A) and $1,762,738.56 (Exhibit E, Two Sisters); replacement properties closed 11/26/2024RECORD 0505, RECORD 0507, EX-0529, EX-0530
FE-009Accounts CHK 8995 / CHK 8991Checking accountsTitles not stated on the instruments presently cited2023–2024Received $15,000/month from account No. 952877 — $108,000 across the documented periodRECORD 0425, RECORD 0430, RECORD 0486–0491
FE-010Account No. 3140Checking accountFull title not stated on the instruments presently cited2024Received the $356,000 transfer of 8/8/2024RECORD 0437, RECORD 0521
FE-011AgTexas Farm Credit Services loan accounts — note 961038; loans 5858550, 5858560, 5858570, 6270070, 6811410Farm Credit System loan accountsAgTexas Farm Credit Services2013–2026Received $703,840.60 (2/22/2023) and $740,007.30 (7/26/2024) from the two closings; extended $15,020,628 (9/16/2021), $7,092,112.50 (4/2022), $8,500,000 (5/12/2023), $33,000,000 (11/26/2025), and $55,000,000 (4/14/2026) — the 4/14/2026 notes bringing the dairy-entity position to $40,000,000RECORD 0400, RECORD 0507, RECORD 0642, RECORD 0643, RECORD 0644, EX-0646
FE-012King Title Company escrow files 22-36290, 24-39066, 24-39004Title and escrow filesKing Title Company / Wilson, L2023–2024Administered every disbursement line of the 2/22/2023 and 7/26/2024 settlementsRECORD 0400, RECORD 0506, RECORD 0507, RECORD 0516

DIRECT RECORD ANCHORS

REVISED COW LEASE

BANKRUPTCY DOC 422 | CASE NO. 10-43790

TWO SISTERS BANK STATEMENT

DECEMBER 23, 2013–JANUARY 27, 2014

BORDEN PROCEEDS ASSIGNMENT

MARCH 29, 2021

POST-MATURITY ADVANCE AGREEMENT

JULY 30, 2021

DEFAULT DEMAND

AUGUST 9, 2022

FORBEARANCE AGREEMENT

OCTOBER 28, 2022

HEIFER RANCH CLOSING

KING TITLE FILE 22-36290 | FEBRUARY 22, 2023

DAIRY CLOSING

KING TITLE FILE 24-39066 | JULY 26, 2024

DISBURSEMENT AGREEMENT

JULY 25, 2024 | EXHIBITS B–E

BMO ACQUISITION FINANCING

DEED OF TRUST NOS. 2024-04200 AND 2024-05562 | UCC-1 NO. 24-0044256249

AGTEXAS REFINANCING

LOAN 6811410 | DOCUMENT NO. 2026-02142

BMO RELEASES

DOCUMENT NOS. 2026-00449 AND 2026-00450

TAX AND ENFORCEMENT

FORM 668(Y)(c) | FORM 668-A | CP508C | ACCOUNT POSTING RECORD

RECORD INDEX